Return to Homepage
Quick Links
District Administration
Accounts Payable

 

 

 

 

Assessment
Jeff Stamper, District Assessment Coordinator
Jeff.Stamper@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
85 Main Street
Campton, KY 41301
(606) 668-8007 Phone
Community Education Coordinator

Wendy Pelfrey, Community Education Coordinator
Wendy.Pelfrey@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
68 Main Street
Campton KY 41301
606-668-8023 Phone
606-668-8050 Fax

Curriculum

This page contains necessary documents for planning instruction aligned to Common Core, Quality Core, and other necessary standards.


Joanie Staab

Joanie.Staab@Wolfe.kyschools.us

Programs Director
P.O. Box 160
Campton, KY 41301
(606) 495-0088

 

DPP - Dept.Pupil Personnel
Ernie Whisman, DPP
Ernie.Whisman@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
85 Main Street
Campton KY 41301
606-668-8014 Phone
606-668-8050 Fax
Federal Programs
Federal Programs Director
P.O. Box 160
68 Main Street
Campton, KY 41301
(606) 668-8010 Phone
(606) 668-8050 Fax
Finance Officer
Renee Lawson, Finance Officer
Renee.Lawson@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
85 Main Street
Campton, KY 41301
(606) 668-8006 Phone
(606) 668-8050 Fax
Food Service

 

Sandy Allen, Food Service CoordinatorSandy.Allen@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
85 Main Street
Campton KY 41301
606-668-8011 Phone
606-668-8050 Fax

 

Gifted and Talented
Jeff Stamper, Gifted and Talented Coordinator
Jeff.Stamper@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
85 Main Street
Campton KY 41301
606-668-8007 Phone
606-668-8050 Fax
Infinite Campus Coordinator
Beverly Hayes, Infinite Campus Coordinator
Beverly.Hayes@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
85 Main Street
Campton KY 41301
606-668-8008 Phone
606-668-8050 Fax
Maintenence
Ernie Whisman, DPP
Ernie.Whisman@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
85 Main Street
Campton KY 41301
606-668-8014 Phone
606-668-8050 Fax
Payroll/Insurance
Janet King, Payroll Clerk/Insurance Coordinator
Janet.King@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
85 Main Street
Campton, KY 41301
(606) 668-8005 Phone
(606) 668-8050 Fax
Special Education
Tracy Creech, Special Education Director
Tracy.Creech@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
85 Main Street
Campton, KY 41301
(606) 668-8017 Phone
(606) 668-8050 Fax
Superintendent
Kenny Bell, Superintendent
Kenny.Bell@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
85 Main Street
Campton, KY 41301
606-668-8002
Technology
Lou Brewer, District Technology Coordinator
Lou.Brewer@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
85 Main Street
Campton KY 41301
606-668-8015 Phone
606-668-8050 Fax
Transportation

John Halsey, Transportation
John.Halsey@Wolfe.kyschools.us
P.O. Box 160
85 Elkins Road
Campton, KY 41301
(606) 668-8401 Phone
(606) 668-8450 Fax

 

We Transport Your Hopes, Your Dreams, Your Future.... Kentucky's Most "Precious Cargo"...