Return to Homepage

2011 - 2012 PTO Officers

President - Angie Holbrook

Vice President - Amy Moore

Secretary - Samantha Wilson

Treasurer -  Susan Lacy


Are you interested in helping make a difference at your child's school?

If you are, PTO is the place for you!

Everyone Is Welcome!


If you have any questions about the PTO,

please call: 668-8302!